The UNI-VERSE

The Universe. The Uni-Verse, the “One Word” – Uni- Verse. It is magnificent and amazing. We are in the universe and the universe is within us. The universe always was and always will be. The universe responds to the nature of our being. The universe is impeccable. It is far more than what we see with our eyes. It is about what we feel. The universe gives us all that we need and desire. The universe listens to us even when we do not speak. The universe is for us. It is only “one word” – God.  All that has been, all that is and all that will ever be. The universe s powerful and flawless. The universe was made for us and we were made for the universe. The universe gave me my son. Thank You God. My beautiful, autistic son. A gift from the universe, a true treasure. The universe did not just give me my son because I could handle it but the universe gave me my son so I could learn about life. The universe’s gift to me is one to share with all. To teach that autism is a blessing in disguise. To live to embrace differences. Autism is not a bad word. Autism is a uniqueness – a view from the indigo side. When we are ready, we learn.The universe listened to me even when I did not say a word. The universe if perfect. To show me that autism is a super ability. To answer questions that were only in my heart. Blessings of abundance, the universe will never run out. There is enough for all of us.

I thought I would have to teach my son about the world but it turns out to be that I have to teach the world about my son. My indigo. My blessing and gift from the universe. Never questioning, the universe put peace in my heart long before my son could speak, I never asked why but God knew, I just needed to hear my son’s voice. He knew, and the universe gave it to me. Prayers of thanks and an attitude of gratitude because as I always say Believing IS Seeing and not the other way around. In order to see you must believe. Faith. Whatever we put in, we get out, ten fold. To me,there are only two speeds in life – give BACK and pay it FORWARD. How can I not when the universe has given me so much. Before my son could speak, he was able to communicate, in his own way – but he did. He was able to read. I thanked God everyday that my son has eyes to see and ears to hear and a heart to LOVE. It is not just about the law of attraction, it is about knowing that the universe is on our side – to make us realize that there are blessings all around us and some are just wrapped up waiting to be discovered. Autism is a gift because the universe allowed me to see it as a super ability and all the right people were put in our pathway to help us along the journey- teachers, doctors, therapists. Autism was put in our lives to meet people, to educate, to help families, to share stories, vent and to know we are not alone. We are never alone. And, there it was my son was reaching milestones and was beginning to excel.

Never, ever give up. NEVER. Give anything but up. We have all the tools. The universe equips us. So, yes when I learned my son had autism, I cried, I felt weak – but the universe gave me strength. Even more so because my son needs me. Then we looked at autism from a different point of view- the better side. Autism does not need a cure but understanding, entrancement and a positive light. Why does a child who is happy and is capable of all things- because nothing is impossible for the universe- need a cure? LOVE is the answer. You put out LOVE you will get LOVE.  And when we have those “autism” days, remember that it does not rain forever and the universe needs water so flowers can grow. Thank You God ❤

NAMASTE

xxoo

Dany

 

 

Leave a Reply

