What I am doing…What am I doing?

It is the middle of the week. Only a few days left of class. My last class. My very last class, EDU699. I am down to the bare wire. I sit here in Barnes and Noble because I cannot seem to focus at home. Things have come together with my project theses last days. I have gotten a lot done, but there is still more. I have to do more. I have to work on my report part of the project and it is not bad at all, it is just to get the words on paper, that is it. A lot has gone into my Capstone Project, a lot. A lot of time, energy, research, just to name a few things but I know it will pay off. Anything worth having takes a lot of passion and energy. I know that I put Love into it so I know that Love must come out of it. The anxiety tends to rise but at the same time there is peace because I see the light at the end of the tunnel. I have come a long way. It is  becoming real. There is a tremendous amount of pressure. I am not sure if it is because of time restraints or knowing and expecting for my work/project it has to be achieved on a Master Level. I want to really earn my degree. i just do not want to complete the last project just to have it done. I want to put all I have and all I can into it. That is what I have been doing. I know I will make it. The last days, especially on this level, are the busiest. I will let my passion drive me. It is worth it. It is all worth it when things are created with passion. It takes a lot out of you when you put a lot in but the rewards are going to be Ah-mazing!! And..as crazy as it is I would not have it any other way at all. Good in..Good out. I am happy and excited that I would be getting the chance to share my project with all of you. I started Loorducation from scratch, from a blank slate on every level. I had an idea (or a million) and I am running with them. I am creating from the heart. Check out part of the journey on http://www.facebook.com/loorducation. It is great sharing my experiences with you all hoping that I am able to inspire on different levels. I want to make a difference, not just in my world but in the world around me.

Remember- Peace , Love and Education.

Thank you for reading and being a part of something dear to my heart and soul.

Give anything, but up!!! I will run with my only 2 speeds in life, Give FORWARD and pay BACK.

Namaste

Dany

xxoo

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

