Yeah….

Last few days of the module at Post University. It has been a super long eight weeks. Yes, I keep telling myself, just a few more days..I still have a few things to do like 2 papers, 2 projects and postings..and only a few more days…..I will get it done. You know, it is just like Nelson Mandela once said..”It always seems impossible until it is finished.” That is so true. Of course, when I have this going on, there are so many other things that I would rather be doing.  We did put up our Christmas Tree and decorations with Jorge Juan. Everything looks beautiful. That gives me inspiration to get things done or maybe I just want to sit and relax while sipping hot cocoa watching the beautiful Christmas Tree lights and smelling the fresh scent of Frasier Fur..

Leave a Reply

