Happy Thanksgiving

Hello Everyone!! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. I know it seems that we have been missing in action. I have not written a post in about 2 weeks and I know many of you are waiting to read part 28 of My Boy. Do not worry..it is surely on it’s way. There has been so much to do lately between school and everything else. I actually miss writing my blog. 

Today and everyday, I am thankful for God, my husband, my son, family, health and so much more. I just wanted to take this time out to say hello and hope that you enjoy this holiday season. Check back later for an exciting new post….

Also, I want to say that I am thankful for those of you that read, follow and look forward to my blog posts. I appreciate it as it really does mean a lot to me. Enjoy this wonderful day and make new memories.

Thanksgiving should not only be one day a year……

 

 

Leave a Reply

