This Could be My Boy: Part 4

I still can not believe this child is missing. How can something like this happen? This could be my boy…Never give up hope. Please help in anyway you can. Like I have said before, I do not know Avonte or his family personally, but this could easily be my boy.

This is the updated flyer. This child could be anywhere. How are you going to help? What if this was your child? This is the link to the Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bring-Avonte-Home/414437158656906

It is very cold outside. I know if he was outdoors, someone had to have seen him, they have to had help in some way. This world still has good people in it so please if you have him or think you may have seen him, Call the police!!! This child can not speak but he needs to be with his family as our children need to be with us!! Do whatever you can to help. This could be my boy.

Leave a Reply

