Where’s my black belt?

As we are coming into Unit 7 for this module, it is great to look back to see that all of the effort that has been put into my work is paying off. For those of you that are not familiar with modules, they are half the time of a semester, with the same amount of information.It is an ADP program where each course is 8 weeks long. I am learning. I am understanding. I am applying. Learn, teach and repeat. All these late nights are worth it. Education is about dedication. It is tough but necessary. As a matter of fact, it is priceless.(not counting student loans ; ). EDU510 and EDU515, when I am finished with you in 2 weeks, I want my black belt (to at least the first degree) in education. – hey this stuff is like karate for the brain. I will make it…..Image

Leave a Reply

